Preferred Vendors

Page under construction. Please check back soon for our full list of preferred vendors.

APPRAISERS

Ace Appraisals Inc.

Lynn Carmichael | 828-337-5929 lynn@aceappraisal.us

Kirbo Appraisals

Lisa Kirbo | 828-230-5929 kirboapps@gmail.com

Arielle Walsh

Arielle Walsh arielle@ashevillecityrealestate.com

ARCHITECTS

PFA Architects

Chip Howell | 828-777-8984 chowell@pfarchitects.com

Rusafova Markulis Architects

Maria Rusafova | 828-545-1977

Novus Architects, Inc.

Paula Edler | 828-575-1310 paula.edler@novusa.com

ATTORNEYS

GRCC Law

828-258-0150 | info@grcclaw.com


Fox Rothschild LLP

Catherine Mitchell | 704-384-2675 catherinemitchell@foxrothschild.com



Burt Langley PC

April Burt | 828-367-7090 | aburt@burtlengley.com

MARKETING

AshevilleMARKETER

Jacob Ratliff | 828-266-0059 jacob@ashevillemarketer.com

INSURANCE

Insurance Service of Asheville

Tigrett Hopper | 828-545-8118
thopper@isa-avl.com

AssuredPartners

Brooke Bennett | 828-210-7128 brooke.bennett@assuredpartners.com